Catalog Search:  
Date: 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Legend of Captain Crow’s Teeth – Family Book Club – Fans of Dav Pilkey and Jon Scieszka will love this hilarious story about two brothers who spend time with their family at a small seaside town famous for its resident ghost.  Even the most reluctant reader will love this cleaver book geared to ages 7 and up.  Copies of this book are available for loan prior to the program, but you may still attend if you have not read the book.

(PA Forward objectives: Basic Literacy, Civic & Social Literacy)

Relevance: